Saturday, May 16, 2015

Greatest Hits Collection

I'm excited to announce that my novel When One Door Opens was selected to be included in Dreamspinner Press Year Six Greatest Hits collection. The collection includes four other wonderful books as well for $9.99.

Mary Calmes: Frog
R. Cooper: A Boy and His Dragon
Lisa M. Owens: Worth the Coming Home
Xavier Mayne: Frat House Troopers
JD Ruskin: When One Door Opens

ISBN-13 978-1-63476-615-9
Pages 920
Cover Artist Paul Richmond